2003-11-21 � Uncertainty
Hello, my lovelies. As you can see I've gone and changed my template completely. I saw this one on a free template site and liked its simplicity and creamy, old fashioned face. I switched it up a bit, as I am wont to do, just to make it mine as it were, and installed it.

But now, of course, I'm not sure. Is it me?! Is it boring? Does it just look like tons and tons o' text? Sigh. I just don't know. Weigh in with your opinion. I really want to know what you think. Don't be shy. Maybe I just have to get use to it. Let it sit with me awhile, you know?

In other news, much improved on the cold front. A few random sneezes here and there, but nothing to be concerned about. All is basically well in the House of Wee, but I continue to have trouble focusing on anything for long. I am, in a word, scattered. What's up with that?! Anyhoo... I'm off to the store to fetch some groceries and much needed toilet paper. See you again soon. Toodles.


After some careful consideration and a little nudge from nyquil girl, I realized I just can't do this. The imageless template thang. It's just not me!!! An illustrator's life is pretty much all about the illustrations, ya know?So I'll be rectifying it soonest. In fact I doodled a little sumpin sumpin this afternoon that will make for the perfect topper up there.


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next