2002-11-06 � random

better now... much much better

Hello kiddies....This is going to be super speedy! I just wanted to let all interested parties know that I am feeling much better now and to thank you all for your concern! Excederine is my friend.

Random thoughts: my left foot is asleep. I'm not wearing any pants. The wolf's breath smells vaguely like crabmeat. I have a bruise the size of a dime on my right forearm. I have no idea where it came from. Gilmore Girls is on tonight and I can't wait. i have no idea what to make for dinner tonight but it needs to be good as Jack has been having long and nasty days lately and deserves a nice dinner after two days of quick 'n' nutrition-less fare. green really and truly is (and will always be) my fave colour. the walls of our bedroom are painted a shade very similar to the background colour of this diary. I wish I could sail. I wish i had a sailboat. I would enjoy huge wealth hugely. I must go now. See you soon.


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next