2004-10-03 � foto fabulous

In your eyes

I have, of late, become rather besotted with a number of photoblogs. I go through fits and starts with my own photography. Sometimes all I think about is how to fill my lens, other times my brain is whirling with imagery of another variety. This past week it's been all about the photography, starting when I stumbled across this collection of photo fabulousness, daily dose of imagery. Then, out of the blue, the lovely Jen Gray sent me an e-mail, directing me to find this treasure trove of photographic wonder. Through Jen's site, I found this spellbinding site After Life Seasons. And there is a lovely diarylander whose eyes I never get tired of looking through, the gentle warmbit. And finally, a collection of photos so gorgeous, they break my heart, Hanne Piasecki.(click the dot com part at the bottom to view collections).

Through the wee lens this week, this swatch of fall colour. Juicy warm berries. vivid and bursting, and clear blue skies:


Click here to add your comment [ 15 comments so far ]


last | next