2004-04-16 � boxers or briefs?

Notes from the Nutshell

Hesitated about posting yet another entry in which I tell you I'm too busy to write or make you weepy promises about bountiful blogging I will do later. I find that so cringe-worthy.

But alas, I decided I shouldn't just leave you hanging all weekend. So in brief:

� Dinosaurs have been delivered (if not received...damn courier service! I wanna refund!)

� Am completely ravenous at the moment but can't think of anything I want to eat. All foodstuffs easily available currently repulse me. What up with that?!!

� Will be entertaining the outlaws this weekend. Jack's sister and her family are in town and we'll be doing the city tour/ dinner thang tomorrow. So of course they're forecasting a thunderstorm, cuz that's the way it goes.

� Daffodils are open and bobbling in the breeze. Must seize the opportunity to snap my camera in the direction of their buttery little faces.

� Exciting developments in wolf walking department...update coming soon.

� Grievous, type inhibiting exacto knife wound healing slowly but still demanding copious bandaging.

� Currently and oddly enamoured with ducks.

� Really, really hungry. Wait...did i mention that already?

� Blonde as ever and all that implies.


Click here to add your comment [ 5 comments so far ]


last | next