2003-06-26 � Bumble Wee

Bumping, Buzzing and Bumbling Along

Hello darlings. Questions have been circulating this week. Questions like: "Where is Wee?", "What happened to Wee?", "Are you there, Wee?" and "Wee, have you fallen and can't get up?"

The answers respectively: I'm here. Nothing has happened to me. I'm here! And I'm not even gonna dignify that last one, implying as it does that I'm all rickety and ancient and stuff.

I am simply, suddenly and delightfully swamped with work and the impending visits of dear friends I haven't seen in years.

This is a good thing! This is a very good thing and you must not worry about me. And please, don't feel neglected! I will return again!

In the meantime, I'm hoping all is going wonderfully well in your little worlds! Buzzy buzz buzzzzz.........


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next