2003-05-12 � random randomy randomness

Jist stuff

... my "I've changed my template" entries are insanely boring. Have you noticed that?

... The Jam's "A town called Malice" is a kick-ass song. yup.

... I had an ant in my pants a couple days ago. Really. Ants in my pants, bugs in my britches. It bit me somewhere nethermost and tender. Once I managed to retrieve it from my underoos, I squashed it good. It was most satisfying crushing the little bastard, but I've since come to feel very sorry about it. I imagine I might bite the big white ass trying to crush me too if i should find myself in such circumstance.

... There are five houses up for sale on my street. Something I said?

... Horseradish mixed with peanut butter makes a delightful spread for celery. Really. I'm not lying. Who knew?

... Did anyone ever see that episode of That Girl where Donald invites over surprise guests and Ann-Marie has to make improvised appeitizers by spreading peanut butter on individual cornflakes? A lovely linkity link for those of you not nearly ancient enough to remember That Girl

... O. Can't continue now. Must bounce around the room snapping my fingers to this tune.


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next