2003-01-09 � peth head

stuffin' peth's head

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you Elspeth and the stuff swimming inside her head:

peth

There is awesome stuff in Peth's head. Besides big shiny brains and Lillian Gish, there is art and books and arses and funnel cakes. It's a dada-ist dream in there with elbow biting mermaids and creatures in stripy kneesocks.

Go, go now. And tell her I sent you.

It has come to my attention that I've been very neglectful and ignorant in not mentioning that Addieplum, darling friend of Peth and owner of many a jaunty scarf (so I've been told) has much to do with the stuff in Peth's head. The topless woman in the stripey trousers and elbow-biting mermaid and the critter with the knee socks and the umbrella? At least partially from the beautiful brain of another library goddess, Addie. So go visit her. She's special. and she may be feeling a bit trounced on by yours truly here and my mammoth oversight, and Wee just can't have that! I'm ever so sorry, Addie. Peace?!

addieplum


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next