2003-01-06 � january tulips

Tulips and Templates

Well, wouldja look at that!?!! I've gone and changed my template again. Fancy that! This time it's a complete overhaul. I was ready for something completely different and fresh and oh-so-girly.

And for once, I think i'm going to be satisfied for more than a week! The only problem with the new design is all the links/notes/profile etc. type goodies are waaaaay down there at the bottom and you have to scroll for them. But you can do that, can't you? That's not a big problem, now is it?!

I also had to go back and readjust the size of all my images so they would fit properly. There's a few yet to be corrected, I know.

This template is based on a Poo Design. I adapted the images and colours quite a bit, but all the html and the layout is Sarah. She's a twinkly star! be sure to tell her I said so the next time you see her! I think it's just gorgeous! Crisp and clean.

Darling Gillian of Typealice will always and forever be my html goddess and her template structure will return again someday. But I needed a change.

There's a bit more tinkering to be done with the guestbook and stuff, and I want to add some more new links, but that will have to wait for another day! Do tell me what you think! I'm all giddy.


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next