2002-11-28 � talking turkey

talking turkey

Gobble, gobble. Special holiday greetings to all you happy little Americans out there rubbing your tummies in anticipation of festive feasts and tryptophan induced comas! Hope your tables are groaning with delicious goodies and holiday happiness!

As some of you have noticed, I haven't updated in about a week (okay, exactly a week!), which is a little odd for me, I know. Fret not, it's not because some great catastophe has befallen the house of wee or anything... I've just been doing the regular stuff. Y'know � walking the wolf, refereeing dog fights, lounging in the dentist's chair and being poked and prodded with sharp, shiny things, raking leaves, stumbling blindly around the grocery store trying to remember the stuff on the list that I forgot (AGAIN) on the kitchen table, watching bad tee vee... you know, the usual stuff. I've just not felt any of this was interesting enough to write about!

But I do have an idea for a entry cooking on the back burner of my brain, and will share it with you soonest. But first I gotta do a quickie logo for an old client. I shall return!


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next