2002-09-03 � blah blah blah

heroic efforts

Despite herculean effort on my part, and the aid of these enchanting little naked guys, I suspect this will be a less than stellar entry. So, y'know, if you have better things to do, other diaries to peruse, funnel cakes to eat... then by all means, go. I'll understand.

Those of you choosing to linger behind, I congratulate you on your loyalty and endurance. Whaddya wanna talk about? Hmmmm.....? Well. why don't you just think about it awhile and get back to me. Y'know, chat amongst yourselves. Admire the autumnal surroundings. I'll be back later to check on you.

hello, I'm back. You haven't moved much. Well, sigh. I thought that taking a break from this entry would help things, help shake loose a fantastic flurry of thoughts, but no. It's just not gonna happen today. I know, I know, I get you all worked up with thoughts of little naked men, and then flat-line on you. It's not fair. Not to me, not to you. I imagine we'll both recover after a spell. But for now, I'll bid you adieu and go tend to the rest of my life. Ciao.


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next