2002-10-25 � My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

weeme
since 2002/07/31
53 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Wee Me is a winsome, complex lass not unlike the little girl with the curl: When she was good, she was very very good, and when she was bad, she was horrid.

Strengths: I excell in the areas of diary lurking, time wastage, and bath product purchasing. I am remarkably cheerful about my various short-comings and the fact that my house features a poorly positioned staircase which is causing enormous feng shi harm to my health and well-being and the health and well being of my household appliances.

Weaknesses: Unnacceptably vulnerable to flattery, bath tub toys, glamorous packaging, anything that woofs and/or has whiskers, orange-flavored tootsie pops, rubber goldfish, chocolate and things that are certifiably bad for you. I also have a very tiny bladder.

Special Skills: I am a photoshop wizard, and I can use words like "ennui" and "sycophant" in the same sentence, although not always coherently. I never ever judge people based on their horrific spelling. Able to apply extra vowels to words like "favourite" and "colour" in slightly pretentious British/Canadian fashion at will.

Weapons: disarmingly diminiutive in stature, golden lariat and invisible airplane, lime green etch-a-sketch collection and incredibly vicious doggy side-kick

Sidekick:: The wicked wolf is never far from my side and if you challenge me, she will most certainly pin you to the ground and lick the life outta you. This may not sound so bad, but she often smells of owl barf and has been known to eat goose poo. So be warned.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!


Click here to add your comment [ 0 comments so far ]


last | next